Skip to content

Heather Owens Head Teacher Personal Statement

skip to main content


Clayton, Brian Principalhbclayton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Flanagan, Jennifer Assistant Principaljlflanagan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foy, Ryan Assistant Principalrlfoy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Allison Assistant Principalamiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Robert (Rocky) Assistant Principalrhsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cruz, George Cohort 2020 and seniors A-Fgmcruz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Meskunas, Lana College and Careerllmeskunas@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Porter, Heather Cohort 2019 and seniors P-Zhporter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Rosalyn Cohort 2021 and seniors G-Orsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Anderson, Keith Band Directorkanderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bailey, Tracey Special Services: Collaborative Teachertbailey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bankston, Brittany Spanish bmbankston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnes, Travis Science Teacher / Head Softball Coachtebarnes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baum, Candace Englishcgbaum@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beale, Patricia Englishpbeale@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beckett, Stefanie Englishsabeckett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bentley, Shannon Business/FACSsbentley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bergquist, Adrianne Mathematics Teacherajbergquist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bickel, Hannah English/Teacherhlbickel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bohatch, Carol Science/Chemistrycbohatch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boynton, Peggy German/Latinmaboynton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breland, Rebecca Mathrbreland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brothers, Kim Health/Asst Volleyballkdbrothers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Butler, Wendy Special Education Teacherwebutler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Byrd, Brandon History/Economicsbcbyrd@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Todd Driver's Ed/ PEtcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Collins, Patricia Health Sciencespmcollins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Combs, Clay English / Yearbook Sponsorccombs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Combs, Kristi Instructional Partnerkcombs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Couey, Macie SPED Teachermlcouey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Courtney, Heather Family & Consumer Scienceshlcourtney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crouch, Mary Spanishmecrouch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cruz, Chris Social Sciences Teachercacruz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Deline, Amber PE Teacher/Head Girls Basketball Coachatdeline@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dennis, Andrea Math/Competition Cheerleadingaalexander@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dennis, Andrea Math/Cheerleadingaldennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dunkerley, Rachel Science/Biology/AP Biologyrjdunkerley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ellis, Cy Sciencecsellis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Evans, Chase Math/Math Teamtcevans@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Frederick, Dave Engineeringdfrederick@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Friedlein, Shannon English/Girls Basketballmsfriedlein@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Geise, Donna English facultydjgeise@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gessner, Harris Choir Director/Guitarhwgessner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gilliam, Katie Frenchkbgilliam@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Givens, Krista Mathkhgivens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grantham, Kayla Computer Science / Mathklgrantham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, Marquis Teacher Academy -Social Sciencemgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Haley, Amy Pre-AP Biology, Molecular/AP Biology, and Biologyarhaley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamilton, Tiffany Science Teachertlhamilton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamrick, Cory Social Studies/Psychology/US History/Head Baseballjchamrick@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harper, Brandi Social Science Teacherbharper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hartfield, Nancy Mathnhartfield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harvard, Blake Social Science / Boys Soccer Coach / Freshman Football Coachabharvard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hermann, Kaetlyn English Teacherkhermann@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Herndon, Jane Englishjherndon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Horne, Jennifer jlhorne@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humphrey, Shannon Special Education Teachershumphrey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humphries, Matthew US History / Economics. Assistant Football Coach. Girls Golf Head Coachmdhumphries@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hunt, Travis Maththunt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyams, Michelle Job Coach/Homeboundmghyams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
James, Aaron Governmentamjames@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jefferson, Stephanie Special Education Teachersbjefferson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jeffreys, Lee Mathrljeffreys@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jemison, Elesia teacher emjemison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Missy Library Media Specialistamking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Krome, Kimberly Sciencekwkrome@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lane, Trey Social Sciencejalane@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lanford, Mark Constructionmelanford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lee, Melissa Social Studiesmwlee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lilavois, Joelle ScienceJMLilavois@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Linen, Rezell Senior Army Instructor, Army JROTCrlinen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Magrath, Kristie Math Departmentkfmagrath@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marcus, Madelene Englishmgmarcus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McCray, Samuel JROTCsdmccray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McLaughlin, Meleighsa Englishmamclaughlin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McRae, Leah Science/Biomedlmcrae@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Medlen, Shane Mathbsmedlen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Merritt, Michael Technical Theatre Instructormcmerritt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morris, Lori Mathlamorris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
ODonnell, Patrice Social Sciencepodonnell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Orr, Tommy Social Studiestjorr@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Overcash, Mason Arts Departmentmpovercash@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Owens, Lynn Sciencelowens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Tyson Mathrtparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Patel, Amy Drama appatel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pecor, Kevin Social Science/Head Wrestling Coachkspecor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perkins, Dewayne Social Science / Head Boys Golf Coachpdperkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pessoney, Lee Ann Cyber Security Teacherlpessoney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Petty, Danny Physical Ed\Driver's Eddpetty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Powell, Lucas Englishlbpowell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pride, Howard Health/ Physical Educationhlpride@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Priester, Rosalyn SPED Teacherrpriester@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Protos, Amy Matharprotos@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rice, Gina Special Education Teachergjrice@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Riddle, Erin Englishebriddle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Riggins, Megan Math/Computer Science Teachermfriggins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, Jennifer Englishjlrobinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rowland, Sharon ELslrowland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Setta, Maruso SPEDmmsetta@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shamwell, Sherri Family/Consumer Sciencessshamwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shears, Duana Business Educationdbshears@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shratter, Allison Latinashratter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Simons, Tammy Physicstssimons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sims, Brian Assistant Band Directorbdsims@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Amanda History/Head Volleyball Coachajsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stanford, Darlene Special Education djstanford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steele, Kristen Science/ Chemistrykfsteele@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steinert RN, BSN, Ashley Health Science Teacherahsteinert@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stinson, Rebecca Science/Dancerbstinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Strode, Ashley Library Media Specialistadstrode@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Swearingen, Cyrus Social Studiescbswearingen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thorpe, Alex Mathtathorpe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tkacs, Callista Collaborative Teachercetkacs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Torello, Carol School Counselor for The Academycdtorello@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Turner, Melanie Mathmturner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vaughn, Elizabeth Artelvaughn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vess, Felisa Spanishfvess@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wade, Kate Head Swimming and Diving Coach kwade@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waldrop, Wade Physical Education/ Head Football Coachmwwaldrop@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weir, Kathryn Science / Dancekmweir@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williams, Patricia Biology Teacherpwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Kimberly Englishkdwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wood, Amanda History/ Head Volleyball Coachaswood@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Woodfin, Zachary Social StudiesZCWoodfin@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Barnes, Linda paraprofessionalLJBarnes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blades, Susan Clerical Aidesablades@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cantor, Marcia Special Education AideMarciaCantor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chappell, Jan Interpreter/ParaproffessionalJanChappell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clark, Sharon CNPskclark@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cleveland, Norma CNPngcleveland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cox, Martha Attendance Officermcox@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Craig, Andrea LPN / Aidancraig@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crum, Kayla Permanent Subkscrum@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gonzalez, Yesy CustodianYesyYGonzalez@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grays, Terrance CustodianTDGrays@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gross, Jennifer CNPJEGross@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gullion, Vicki CNPvgullion@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamilton, Jane Special Ed AideJaneHamilton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holcomb, Karey CNP Managerkholcomb@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyche, Lynn lhyche@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jasnoski, Teresa Bookkeepertkjasnoski@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lawniczak, June School Nursejslawniczak@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lynch, Terry CustodianTQLynch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Macklin, Macie Secretarymtmacklin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Matheney, Pamela Receptionistpmatheney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McShan-Pratt, Danielle dlpratt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pierce, Debbie Clerical Aidedpierce@madisoncity.k12.al.us
San Miguel, Mary msanmiguel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, James Plant ManagerJCSmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spencer, Laura Registrarlgspencer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Sarah CNP WORKERsarahlwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bartlett, Ranae Board Memberrbartlett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dugan, Kimberly CNPKimberlyDugan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Myers , Matthew MatchMatthewSMyers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PTA, JCHS Parent Teacher AssociationJCHSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wade, Kate Head Swimming and Diving Coach kwade@madisoncity.k12.al.us
 

There is no staff matching your search criteria

  • Cetrullo, Mr. Edmund
    Principal
  • Kline, Mr. Stephen
    Assistant Principal
  • Trow, Mr. Timothy
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction
  • Martin, Dr. Violet
    Director of Special Services
  • Patterson, Mr. Jeffrey
    Assistant Principal
  • McGahey, Kevin
    Purchasing Supervisor
  • Carmichael, Mr. Byron
    Assistant Principal
  • Grubb, Ms. Jean
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
  • Barr, Dr. Marla
    Human Resources Supervisor
  • Bilodeau, Mr. John
    Superintendent
  • Elwell, Ms. Tracy
    Principal
  • Ferrier, Ms. Patricia
    Principal
  • Gentile, Mr. Joseph
    Principal
  • Hinlicky, Mr. David
    Principal
  • McCarthy, Mr. Patrick
    Principal
  • Otten, Mr. Theodore
    Principal
  • Rose, Mr. Aaron
    Principal
  • Rose-Bounds, Ms. Angela
    Principal
  • Schultes, Mrs. Suzanne
    Principal
  • Stubbs, Ms. Andrea
    Principal
  • Ceaser, Mr. Marshall
    Assistant Principal
  • Ferguson, Mr. Edward
    Assistant Principal
  • Ferrante, Mr. Alexander
    Assistant Principal
  • Holmes, Mr. Robert
    Assistant Principal
  • Jones, Mrs. Takisha
    Assistant Principal
  • Mason, Mr. Christopher
    Assistant Principal
  • McKeown, Mrs. Maria
    Assistant Principal
  • Pogozelski, Ms. Susan
    Asst. Principal
  • Rosado, Ms. Roselyn
    Assistant Principal
    M.Ed.
  • Williams, Mr. LaWayne
    Asst. Principal
  • Accardo, Ms. Leigh
    Teacher ELA Grade 8
  • Adams, Mrs. Barbara
    6th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
    MA
  • Adelizzi, Mrs. Alissa
    Music Teacher
  • Agostinho, Ms. Sandra
    5th Grade Teacher
  • Albano, Mr. Frank
    8th Grade Science Teacher
  • Albohn, Mrs. Brooke
    Teacher Grade 1
  • Alexander, Mr. David
    IMPACT! Teacher UV/Glendora
  • Alexandre, Mrs. Christa
    First Grade Teacher
  • Alibrando, Mrs. Andrea
    Health/PE Teacher
    BA from Rowan University in Health and Exercise Science
  • Almeida, Ms. Lynette
    Paraprofessional
  • Ambrose, Mrs. Debbie
    Paraprofessional/Latchkey
  • Anderson, Tracy
    LDT/C
  • Angelozzi, Mrs. Lori
    Paraprofessional
  • Archbald, Joseph
    7th Grade Math
  • Au-Yang, Ms. Lisa
    Teacher-4th Grade
    Masters, Elementary Education
  • Bach, Mrs. Kimberly
    5th Grade Teacher
  • Badgley, Mrs. S.
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Masters
  • Bakey, Miss MaryAnn
    BSIP Teacher
  • Bal, Ms. Rose
    ESL Teacher
  • Bambrick, Mrs. Michelle
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Master's Degree
  • Barbella, Mrs. Carolyn
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Bachelor of Science Early/Elementary/Special Education
  • Barilotti, Mrs. Kara
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Barrett, Mrs. Michelle
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Barrie, Mrs. Mary
    8th Grade Teacher
  • Bartletta, Mrs. Dawn
    7th Grade Teacher
  • Bauer, Mrs. Patricia
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Baumle, Mrs. Nancy
    Grade 5 Teacher
  • Bavuso, Lynne
    Math Intervention Teacher
  • Bavuso, Mrs. Marlene
    Paraprofessional
  • Bellows, Mr. James
    PE Teacher
  • Bellows, Mrs. Jamie
    Special Education Teacher
  • Belskis, Mr. Michael
    Music Teacher
    B.A. Music Education (Percussion Concentration), Temple University
  • Benigno, Mrs. Kathy
    Resource Room Teacher
  • Bennett, Mrs. Kendell
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Bennett, Mrs. Karen
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Bennett, Mrs. Lori
    Teacher
  • Berry, Mr. Sean
    Teacher Grade 4
  • Betz, Ms. Jennifer
    Teacher 1st Grade
  • Bevalcqua, Ms. Renee
    Resource Math
  • Bezek, Mrs. Aimee
    Kindergarten teacher
    BA
  • Biscieglia, Mrs. Mindy
    School Counselor
    MA
  • Black, Ms. Kim
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Blake, Mr. Matthew
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Blakelock, Ms. Megan
    Title I Para-educator
  • Bollard, Mrs. Natalie
    Resource Room Teacher
  • Bor, Ms. Tara
    Intervention Teacher
  • Bottcher, Miss Robin
    Intervention Teacher
  • Botte, Mrs. Jessica
    Grade 2 Teacher
  • Boudakian, Mrs. Gina
    Resource Teacher
  • Boyle, Mrs. Elizabeth
    Intervention Teacher
  • Brake, Mrs. Monica
    Paraprofessional
  • Brennan, Lis
    Nurse
  • Breslow, Mr. Michael
    8th Grade Science Teacher
    Masters Degree in Instructional Technology, Bachelors Degree in Earth and Space Science Secondary Education
  • Bridda, Mrs. Tina
    6, 7, & 8th grade ICS/Special Education
    Master of Education
  • Briggs, Mrs. Lori
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Brighton, Ms. Deborah
    Paraprofessional
  • Brino, Ms. Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Brooks, Mr. Sam
    Instrumental Music Teacher
    B.M. Music Education - Rowan University, M.Ed. School Counseling - Lamar University
  • Brooks, Mrs. Sharon
    Resource/ICS Teacher
  • Brown, Ms. Dana
    Instructional Coach
  • Brown, Mrs. Jennifer
    Resource Center Teacher
  • Burcaw, Michael
    4th Grade Teacher
  • Burgess, Mrs. Beverly
    Speech Teacher
  • Burke, Mrs. Casey
    Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
  • Burke, Mrs. Heidi
    Interventionist
  • Burke, Mrs. Jillian
    Teacher-BD
  • Burns, Ms. Paula
    4th Grade Teacher
  • Burns, Ms. Erin
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Burpulis, Mr. Nicholas
    PE Teacher
  • Busarello, Mrs. Maureen
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Butler, Mrs. Megan
    Health/PE Teacher
  • Butler, Eric
    Teacher
  • Cafarelli, Ms. Lisa
    3rd Grade Teacher
  • Caffarelli, Lisa
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Cain, Ms. Heather
    Teacher-Science
  • Camardo, Ms. Kimberly
    Computers Teacher
  • Camerieri, Mrs. Kerri
    4th Grade Teacher
  • Camerieri, Ms. Wendy
    ELA Interventionist
  • Camiscioli, Mrs. Patricia
    Math Teacher
  • Capaldi, Miss Annamarie
    Communications Technology Teacher/Webmaster
  • Capone, Ms. MaryAnna
    Interventionist
  • Caporale-Jarrett, Mrs. Danielle
    1st Grade Teacher
  • Caputi, Mrs. Sandra
    Special Education Teacher
  • Carbo, Mrs. Laura
    BSIP Teacher (Math Interventionist)
  • Cardamone, Ms. Jennifer
    Teacher-Math-6th
  • Carluccio, Ms. Nicole
    Teacher Grade 2
  • Carmichael, Mr. James
    Resource/ICS Teacher
  • Carmy, Mrs. Ashley
    Grade 1 Teacher
  • Carney, Mrs. Nicole
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Master's Degree
  • Carosella, Mr. Christopher
    4th Grade Teacher
  • Carosella, Mrs. Jennifer
    2nd Grade Teacher
  • Casey, Mrs. Michelle
    Teacher
  • Casey, Mrs. Sonia
    Computer Teacher
  • Castagna, Ms. Liz
    7th/8th Grade Resource/ICS Teacher
  • Castro, Mr. Anibal
    Teacher 5th Grade
  • Catando, Mrs. Melissa
    Resource Center Teacher
  • Catanzariti, Mrs. Annette
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Celeste, Mrs. Christine
    Reading Teacher
  • Celino, Ms. Gail
    Reading Specialist
  • Centrone, Michele
    2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
  • Champion, Mr. Andy
    Social Studies Teacher
  • Champion, Mrs. Kimberly
    7th Grade Science Teacher
  • Chera, Ms. Rajia
    Paraprofessional
  • Chestnut, Mrs. Suzanne
    Teacher
    Masters Degree from Saint Joseph's University
  • Chew, Mrs. Karen
    Computer Literacy Teacher
  • Chirip, Mrs. Christine
    Computer Teacher
  • Chojnacki, Mr. James
    8th Grade Math Teacher
    BS Middle Grades Education
  • Christopher, Ms. Gretchen
    6th Grade Science Teacher
  • Ciociola, Mrs. Carol
    Paraprofessional
  • Cirineo, Mrs. Amy
    Secretary- Erial Elementary
  • Civitarese, Mrs. Jodi
    5th Grade Teacher
  • Clark, Mrs. Anne Marie
    Reading Specialist
  • Clark, Mrs. Danielle
    Language Arts Teacher
  • Clark, Ms. Donna
    Health & PE Teacher
    Bachelor Degree in Health and Exercise Science
  • Clark, Miss Kathleen
    6th Grade Language Arts Teacher